Request a demo

Our Team

Srulik Dvorsky

Chief Executive Officer and Co-founder

Dina Fine

Vice President of Research and Development

Naama Geva

Chief Financial Officer

Noa Inbar

Vice President of People

Gideon Jagermann

Chief Operating Officer

Vince King

Chief Commercial Officer

Ian Manners

Chief Strategy Officer and Head of Life Sciences

Adam Siton

Chief Technology Officer & Co-founder

Ya'ara Goldschmidt

Vice President of Product

Christie Lee

Head of Strategic Partnerships

Mary Beth Folger

Head of Digital Marketing

Bryan Bloom

Head of Enterprise Sales, Pharmacy & Infusion